Doorways Magazine http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com Inspiring Home Design Ideas and Healthy Living Tips Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:56:53 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/wp-content/uploads/cropped-doorways_square_xl-150x150.jpg Doorways Magazine http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com 32 32 Travertine Tile Pros and Cons: Buyer Beware? http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/travertine-tile-pros-and-cons/ Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:56:53 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=15205 See our complete list of Travertine tile pros and cons here. Inside you'll discover why this durable and inexpensive stone tile is so popular.

The post Travertine Tile Pros and Cons: Buyer Beware? appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
27 Surprising Magic Eraser Uses That Actually Work! http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/magic-eraser-uses/ Tue, 27 Jun 2017 07:22:22 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=468 Try these surprising Mr. Clean Magic Eraser uses throughout your home. You might be shocked about how many different things you can clean without chemicals.

The post 27 Surprising Magic Eraser Uses That Actually Work! appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
How to Build a Log Cabin from Scratch http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/build-a-log-cabin/ Thu, 22 Jun 2017 07:27:05 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=1154 Learn how to build a log cabin from start to finish. Discover what others don't tell you about using log cabin kits to build your own house - start here.

The post How to Build a Log Cabin from Scratch appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
A Craigslist Scammer Has My Address: Should I Be Worried? http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/craigslist-scammer-has-my-address/ Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:12:44 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=14896 Last week I received an email from a reader with the subject line: "a Craigslist scammer has my address - should I be worried?" Here's my response...

The post A Craigslist Scammer Has My Address: Should I Be Worried? appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
3 Craigslist Rental Scams to Watch Out For http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/craigslist-rental-scams/ Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:50:47 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=14873 In this article we break down the most common Craigslist rental scams and how to avoid getting ripped off in the process. See exactly what scammers...

The post 3 Craigslist Rental Scams to Watch Out For appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
How Much Does it Cost to Build a House? http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/cost-to-build-a-house/ Wed, 12 Apr 2017 08:00:12 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=1136 How much does it cost to build a house? That's one of the top questions I get from readers every week. Discover the truth about home building costs here!

The post How Much Does it Cost to Build a House? appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
7 Reasons Tamworth Pigs Are a Great Addition to Family Farms http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/tamworth-pigs/ Mon, 06 Mar 2017 23:52:09 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=13215 Tamworth pigs are often overlooked as a possible addition to family farms - however, we think this is a big mistake. Here's why...

The post 7 Reasons Tamworth Pigs Are a Great Addition to Family Farms appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
61 Common Samsung Washer Error Codes http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/samsung-washer-error-codes/ Wed, 22 Feb 2017 22:30:07 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=12971 Having problems with your Samsung washing machine? Use our list of common Samsung washer error codes to find out what's wrong and how to fix it.

The post 61 Common Samsung Washer Error Codes appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
5 Reasons Your Washing Machine Won’t Spin http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/washing-machine-wont-spin/ Tue, 21 Feb 2017 20:00:56 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=12950 So your washing machine won’t spin? Sorry to hear that. I know that washing machine problems can be a frustrating and even a messy situation. To help you identify the potential problem with your washing machine, we’ve put together a few troubleshooting tips we’ve learned over the last few years. Before you spend hundreds of […]

The post 5 Reasons Your Washing Machine Won’t Spin appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>
7 Simple Keurig Troubleshooting Tips and Common Problems http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/keurig-troubleshooting-tips/ Sat, 18 Feb 2017 00:44:34 +0000 http://www.doorwaysmagazine.com/?p=12819 These are the most common Keurig problems we've encountered and how to fix them. Try these simple Keurig troubleshooting tips first.

The post 7 Simple Keurig Troubleshooting Tips and Common Problems appeared first on Doorways Magazine.

]]>